Armin Van Buuren

A State of Trance Yearmix 2012

A State of Trance Yearmix 2012 Armin Van Buuren R 169.95

Vocal: CD Release Date: 28 January 2013
Catalogue Nr. # NEXTCD 423

As a yearly tradition, Armin van Buuren presents the essential end-of-the-year compilation, the A State of Trance Yearmix. With over 100 tracks and remixes, coming together in a 2 hour mega-mix, it gathers all the highlights of 2012. Mixed by the number one DJ in the world, 'A State of Trance Yearmix 2012' commemorates another exciting year in electronic dance music including tunes by the likes of Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Omnia, Andrew Rayel, W&W, Orjan Nilsen, Arty, Sander van Doorn, Aly & Fila and many, many more!

This is the sound of 2012!

Share This |

Browse Categories